Best paper presentation award for the poster presentation on “Awareness Program on Tuberculosis for the Community Pharmacist to improve patient compliance” under Hospital and Clinical Pharmacy Category.

Visitors at DIC

  • 1997 - Prof. C.K. Kokate, Vice-President, Pharmacy Council of India along with another members Prof. T.R. Juneja, Mr. Dipankar Chakraorty, Prof. Harikishan Singh, Mrs. Archana Mudugal, Mr. A.S. Tayal, Mr. Sujan Chakraborthy, Dr.D.P. Jundal, Mr. Daler Singh.
  • 1998 – Dr. (Mrs.) Kantha, Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
  • 2001 – Mr. Parameshwar, Vice-President, DPRUD and Dr. Urmila Thatte from KEM Hospital, Mumbai, Dr. H. Sudarshan, Chairman, Task Force, Health & Family Welfare, Mr. A.K.M. Naik, Principal Secretary, Health and Family Welfare, Mr. Anand Rajshekar, Drugs Controller, Karnataka and Mr. Jayram, Additional Drugs Controller during India-WHO Essential Drugs Program & Delhi Society for Promotion of Rational Use of Drugs.
  • 2002 – Dr. Nagaraj, the Director, Directorate of Health and Family Welfare Services during the seminar for hospital pharmacists of Health and Family Welfare Services.
  • 2003 – Dr. N. Seetha Lakshmi, Principal, Health and Family Welfare Training Center, Bengaluru and Health and Family Welfare Primary Health Centers (PHC) and Primary Health Unit (PHU), General Hospital & Indian Population Project (IPP) Health Center doctors.